Events

Everything you and your Clients need to know about Doing Business in Canada

This webinar will provide a general overview of the Canadian and Ontario landscape. Also, the webinar will provide high level insights into Tax and Accounting matters to most consider when doing business in Canada.

Our presenters are Managing Partner, Frank Fazzari and Tax Partner, Joe Figliomeni of Fazzari + Partners, MGI North America’s Member Firm located in the Greater Toronto Area, Canada.

Fazzari + Partners is a seven-partner firm providing specialized services in taxation, accounting, business advisory, forensic accounting, valuations and accounting firm support for smaller accounting firms. Frank, Joe and team help and assist many Clients throughout Canada, the United States and Europe with their personal and business accounting requirements and they also work collaboratively with many Members across the MGI Worldwide CPAAI network.


Speaker


Frank Fazzari

Frank Fazzari

Managing Partner, FCPA, FCA, CFE

When

Date: Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Time: 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 16:00 PM GMT

Where

Zoom

© Copyright MGI World 2003-2022. All rights reserved.

MGI Worldwide is the brand name under which certain member firms of Mint Alliance operate as a network of independent audit, tax, accounting and consulting firms. Mint Alliance is an alliance of independent audit, tax, accounting and consulting firms. MGI Worldwide and Mint Alliance do not themselves provide any services and their member firms are not an international partnership. Each member firm is a separate entity and neither MGI Worldwide, Mint Alliance nor any member firm, accepts responsibility for the activities, work, opinions or services of any other member firm. Mint Alliance is a private company limited by guarantee incorporated in the Isle of Man with company number 0132238V.